Cincopa video hosting solution for your website. Another great product from Cincopa Send Files.

Contact Us

Contact us using this form, email one of our organizers, call us, or just come in to our office. We'd love to hear from you.

(612) 332-0663

3715 Chicago Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55407

What are you contacting us about?

Our Staff

Veronica Mendez Moore, Co-Director: veronica@ctul.net

Brian Merle Payne, Co-Director: brian@ctul.net

Ruth Schultz, Organizing Director: ruth@ctul.net

Susan Kikuchi, Lead Organizer Defensores: susan@ctul.net

Lucila Dominguez, Defensores Organizer: lucila@ctul.net

Taylor Shevey, Fast Food Organizer: taylor@ctul.net

Michael McDowell, Fast Food Organizer: michael@ctul.net

Stephanie Gasca, Communications Organizer: stephanie@ctul.net

Jilian Clearman, Development Coordinator: jil@ctul.net

Alexandra Vagac, Ally Organizer: ally@ctul.net