Cincopa video hosting solution for your website. Another great product from Cincopa Send Files.

Contact Information

CTUL

2511 E. Franklin Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55406

(inside of Bethany Lutheran Church)

(612) 332-0663

Staff

Veronica Mendez, Co-Director: veronica@ctul.net

Brian Merle Payne, Co-Director: brian@ctul.net

Terin Meyer, Lead Organizer Defensores: terin@ctul.net

Lucila Dominguez, Defensores Organizer: lucila@ctul.net

Taylor Shevey, Fast Food Organizer: taylor@ctul.net

Michael McDowell, Fast Food Organizer: michael@ctul.net

Susan Kikuchi, Retail Janitor Organizer: susan@ctul.net

Stephanie Gasca, Communications: stephanie@ctul.net

Jilian Clearman, Development Coordinator: jil@ctul.net

Alexandra Vagac, Ally Organizer: ally@ctul.net

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Comments or questions are welcome.

*(denotes required field)

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form