Cincopa video hosting solution for your website. Another great product from Cincopa Send Files.

Contact Information

Centro de Trabajadores Unidos en la Lucha

CTUL

3715 Chicago Ave. S.

Minneapolis, MN 55407

(612) 332-0663

(Our phone line is temporarily down. If you need to reach someone at the organization, please send us an email (see below) or if there is something urgent call Merle Payne at 612-859-5750.

Staff

Veronica Mendez Moore, Co-Director: veronica@ctul.net

Brian Merle Payne, Co-Director: brian@ctul.net

Ruth Schultz, Organizing Director: ruth@ctul.net

Susan Kikuchi, Lead Organizer Defensores: susan@ctul.net

Lucila Dominguez, Defensores Organizer: lucila@ctul.net

Taylor Shevey, Fast Food Organizer: taylor@ctul.net

Michael McDowell, Fast Food Organizer: michael@ctul.net

Stephanie Gasca, Communications Organizer: stephanie@ctul.net

Jilian Clearman, Development Coordinator: jil@ctul.net

Alexandra Vagac, Ally Organizer: ally@ctul.net

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Comments or questions are welcome.

*(denotes required field)

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form