Contact Us

Contact us using this form, email one of our organizers, call us, or just come in to our office. We’d love to hear from you.

Main: (612) 332-0663

Fax: (612) 825-4456

3715 Chicago Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55407




What are you contacting us about?



Our Staff

Veronica Mendez Moore, Co-Director: veronica@ctul.net

Brian Merle Payne, Co-Director: brian@ctul.net

Valentina McKenzie, Fast Food Organizer: valentina@ctul.net

Unny Nambudiripad, Donor Organizer: unny@ctul.net

Taylor Shevey, Fast Food Lead: taylor@ctul.net

Susan Kikuchi, Lead Organizer Defensores: susan@ctul.net

Ruth Schultz, Organizing Director: ruth@ctul.net

Luna Gebriel, Ally and Logistics Organizer: ally@ctul.net

Lucila Dominguez, Defensores Organizer: lucila@ctul.net

Jilian Clearman, Development Coordinator: jil@ctul.net

Gerania Mata, Cleaning Organizer: gerania@ctul.net

Fernando Nuñez , Organizational Storyteller / Communications: fernando@ctul.net

Elmer Santacruz Baires, Construction Organizer: elmer@ctul.net

Carlos Parra Olivera, Defensores Organizer: carlos@ctul.net

Becky Trujillo, Finance and Operations Director: operations@ctul.net

Aleydis Valdovinos, Defensores Organizer: aleydis@ctul.net