Contact Us

Contact us using this form, email one of our organizers, call us, or just come in to our office. We’d love to hear from you.

Main: (612) 332-0663

Fax: (612) 825-4456

3715 Chicago Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55407




What are you contacting us about?


Our Staff

Veronica Mendez Moore, Co-Director: veronica@ctul.net

Brian Merle Payne, Co-Director: brian@ctul.net

Ruth Schultz, Organizing Director: ruth@ctul.net

Becky Trujillo, Finance and Operations Director: operations@ctul.net

Jilian Clearman, Development Director: jil@ctul.net

Taylor Shevey, Lead Organizer: taylor@ctul.net

Carlos Garcia Velasco, Lead Organizer: carlosg@ctul.net

Indira Garmendia Alfaro, Lead Organizer, indira@ctul.net

Gerania Mata, Organizer: gerania@ctul.net

Lucila Dominguez, Defensores Organizer: lucila@ctul.net

Carlos Parra Olivera, Organizer: carlos@ctul.net

Valentina McKenzie, Organizer: valentina@ctul.net

Israel Aranda, Organizer: israel@ctul.net

Luna Gebriel, Ally and Logistics Organizer: luna@ctul.net

Sheff Sheffield, Donor Organizer: sheff@ctul.net

Dienner Lazo Hurtado, Finance and Operations Coordinator: dienner@ctul.net