Gala Sponsoring Organizations 2013

Second Annual CTUL Gala

Thank you to the following Sponsoring Organizations!

Platinum Sponsors ($1,000 or more):


Minneapolis Federation of Teachers Local 29

Special thanks to MFT59 for everything you have done to make this year’s Gala possible, from members donating countless hours to organizing for the Gala to donating the beautiful space to covering the catering for the event. MFT59 Vive…La Lucha Sigue!”

SEIU State Council

SEIU Minnesota State Council


Nichols Kaster PLLP

Gold Sponsors ($500 or more):


SEIU Healthcare Minnesota

7007 Oval Medium

Anoka Hennepin Education Minnesota Local 7007

DeLeon & Nestor LLP

Michelle McKenzie

Silver Sponsors ($350 or more):


Take Action Minnesota

Centro Campesino

The Bortel Firm

Education Minnesota

Gold Sponsors ($150 or more):

Cummins and Cummins, Dakota County Educators, Institute for Agricultural Trade Policy, Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, Amalgamated Transit Union, MN School Employees Association,  East Central Area Labor Council, SEIU Local 284, Holy Trinity Lutheran Church,  MN AFL-CIO, National Association of Letter Carriers Branch 9, Memorial for Dave Callaway